2017 Executive Committee

Image result for business room

The Executive Committee comprises of local business people elected by PHCCI Members to manage the business of the Chamber on a voluntary basis. The Committee meets monthly to review and oversee PHCCI’s operations and determine its future in the interest of all members.

Current Executive Committee

Jim Henneberry

Adrian Hatwell  
Vice President

Arnold Carter Arnold Carter
Managing Secretary
Charlene Peters
Patrik Mellburg Patrik Mellberg
Committee Member

Roger Higgins
Committee Member


Therese Anderson
Committee Member

Michelle Scott
Executive Officer