2021/2022 PHCCI Committee & Staff

The Committee comprises of local business people elected by PHCCI Members to manage the business of the Chamber on a voluntary basis. The Committee meets monthly to review and oversee PHCCI’s operations and determine its future in the interest of all members.

Chief Executive Officer

Claire Boyce

Executive Officer

Michelle Scott

Economic Development Officer

Tessa Hughes

WEB Development Officer

Tina Scott

Current Executive Committee


Therese Anderson

Vice President

Patrik Mellberg


Fidel Gonzalez


Gloria Jacob

Current Ordinary Committee Members

Committee Member

Clinton Smith

Committee Member

Dave Batic

Committee Member

Lisa Hicks

Committee Member

Byron Klein